Wednesday September 22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation Classes
(Cork)
Thursday September 23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn to Meditate, at Home
Saturday September 25
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Relaxation Retreat
Sunday September 26
10:30 am - 11:30 am Easy Like Sunday Morning
Monday September 27
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Simply Meditate, at Lunchtime
Tuesday September 28
Wednesday September 29
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation Classes
(Cork)
Thursday September 30
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn to Meditate, at Home
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Living with Love
Sunday October 3
10:30 am - 11:30 am Easy Like Sunday Morning
Monday October 4
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Simply Meditate, at Lunchtime
No event found!
Load More
Scroll to Top